When ordering your tour, the option 'original video file' should already be checked and added to your order ($10). When the file is ready, we will send you a link so that you can download the file. However, if you unchecked it and have now decided that you want it, simply send us an email and we will add the $10 fee to your account and send you the link.
After saving the file to your computer you will then be able to upload the video to your social networking sites. Please note that the 'original video file' is for the sole purpose of uploading the video to your own social networking video sites such as YouTube, Facebook and Twitter. It is by no means a release of the copyrighted material from us.